Anchorage Junior Academy

Committed to Christian Education
>Home >About Us >Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff


Elizabeth Angasan

Early Years Teacher, PreK & Kindergarten
Alumna of AJA
Teaching @ AJA since 2022


Cheryl Wagner

Office Manager @ AJA since 2018


Picture coming soon!

Stanimira Castro



Tina Steenmeyer

AJA School Board Chair



John Winslow

Education Superintendent
Alaska Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Share this: